Yes! Sir, Lead; Sir, Soldier; Sir, in Your; Sir, Service; Sir!

I am attending military due to complete my military service duty for 6 months. This is a record to demonstrate my feelings: I do not know how much will my emotions change after turning back..

My first impression upon military: It is the most logical and consistent (in itself) structure I’ve ever seen. The worst one is school.. 157 days of military service is not a big deal, I think. This may be my last post till coming back.. This great performance is a lament cried by bride to an Ottoman soldier who fought in 1st WorldWar, in Yemen. He never turned back.. May Allah rest his soul..

Leave a Reply

