Missing the Magical Hour: Being a Victim to NorthWest Winds

Dec_2012_bosphorus

I think there is no room to say more about. I did not have a tripod, so I could not arrange the elements in the composition at my will, Anyway, the first days of december in Istanbul.. I was coming back to home by walking just after a job interview, which was a disaster.. Just for fun, I hope you enjoy.. ;)

I was just a little bit late for the magical hour, anyway I think I made a good image under bad weather conditions: There was a terrible Nortwest wind wistling in my ears. What is my conclusion: How much weather is bad, that much photographic quality is good :) Not in all circumstances, indeed.. Here is the link for a full resulation of this panorama, 16MPs. You can download if you like, please inform me first in case you are going to use it in any public media..

One thought on “Missing the Magical Hour: Being a Victim to NorthWest Winds

  1. Pingback: Missing the Magical Hour: Being a Victim to NorthWest Winds | LIGHTPHILE

Leave a Reply

