Velika Aleja Panorama

Velika Aleja is one of the places I feel in peace in Sarajevo. Here is a panoramic image I exposed in 2010 Fall. Just because I did not have a pod to stabilize my D80, there is a inconsistency between the frames, such as angle, distortion, saturation, &c.. I also suggest you listen to Sevdalinka below the image.. I hope you enjoy..

After clicking on the panoramic image, you can use arrow buttons or click-drag your mouse for panoramic navigation.
For zooming in use Shift button, zooming out is by Control button

4 thoughts on “Velika Aleja Panorama

Leave a Reply

